Home News OPPO Mobiles offers you a chance to win #OPPOCLT20 match tickets

OPPO Mobiles offers you a chance to win #OPPOCLT20 match tickets

Oppo clt20

The title sponsor for the ongoing season of OPPO Champions League Twenty20 2014, OPPO India, a leading global technology brand with presence in North America, Europe and Asia, today, has announced its special contests and exciting social media campaigns. These contests will enable cricket crazy people a chance to win match tickets and many other exciting prizes. The OPPO Champions League Twenty20 2014 series started on September 13, 2014.

One of the most interesting contests being organized on OPPO Mobiles India’s social media channels is O’ Fan Of The Match. It’s a simple contest where fans will have to post/share/tweet a ‘selfie’ of theirs enjoying the match in progress using the hashtag – #OPPOclt20, at any place (home, stadium, bar etc.), any time and with anyone (friends, girlfriend etc.) and click on this link. 1 lucky winner will be decided for each match for each platform – Facebook, Twitter & Instagram and will get to win an OPPO Find 7, OPPO’s flagship device which is the world’s first quad HD screen smartphone.

Mr. Tom Lu, CEO, OPPO Mobiles India, said “We understand how popular and exciting Twenty20 matches are in India and OPPO Champions League Twenty20 2014 will be no different. And therefore, we want to leverage this opportunity to connect with Indian consumers. Consumers get a chance to win not only match tickets but also a chance to explore OPPO smartphones. All they have to do is visit our social media pages on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and use hashtag #OPPOclt20.”   

OPPO Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) 2014 kick started on September 13 and will end on October 4. The tournament will see participation from Mumbai Indians (India), Chennai Super Kings (India), Kolkata Knight Riders (India), Kings XI Punjab (India), Perth Scorchers (Australia), Hobart Hurricanes (Australia), Sunfoil Dolphins (South Africa), Cape Cobras (South Africa), Lahore Lions (Pakistan), Northern Districts Cricket (New Zealand), Southern Express (Sri Lanka). The matches will take place in Raipur, Mohali, Hyderabad and Bengaluru.

Exit mobile version